2021 SICC Annual General Meeting

23 June 2021 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


The Chamber held its 180th AGM today. It was a virtual AGM with live voting via the AGM@Convene platform.

The Board of Directors for the 2021-2022 term was elected at this meeting. The office bearers are:

– Chairman, Mr. Per Magnusson, Group CEO, Jebsen & Jessen Pte Ltd
– First Deputy Chairman, Mr. Martin Hayes, Regional President South East Asia, Robert Bosch (SEA) Pte Ltd
– Second Deputy Chairman, Dr. Bicky Bhangu, President South East Asia, Pacific and South Korea, Rolls-Royce Singapore Pte Ltd

Click here to view the full Board for 2021-2022.

A revised Constitution was tabled and approved at the meeting.

The minutes of the meeting will be sent to all members in due course.

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top