Board and Secretariat

The Chamber’s Board, which is elected annually, comprises a cross section of some of the most important and influential businessmen and businesswomen in Singapore.

Board of Directors 2020/2021


Per Magnusson
Jebsen & Jessen Pte Ltd

1st Deputy Chairman

Uttam Kripalani
Galaxy Insurance Consultants Pte Ltd

2nd Deputy Chairman

Martin Hayes
Robert Bosch (SEA) Pte Ltd

Girija Pande
Apex Avalon Consulting Pte Ltd

Dawn Tan Ly-Ru
Ashurst ADTLaw

Eleanor Lee
Ernst & Young LLP

Stephen Revell
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Singapore Pte Ltd

Scott Beaumont
Google Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

Jeffery Tan
Jardine Cycle & Carriage Ltd

Kevin Wo
Microsoft Operations Pte Ltd

Dr Bicky Bhangu
Rolls-Royce Singapore Pte Ltd

Tommy Leong
Schneider Electric South East Asia (HQ) Pte Ltd

Dr David Ong
Singapore Chamber of Commerce & Industry in China

Hugh Edmiston
Singapore Management University

Wong Joo Seng
Spark Systems Pte Ltd

Bertrand Stoltz
STMicroelectronics Pte Ltd

Michael J. Coleman
SICCRA Representative


Chief Executive

Victor Mills

Director, Government Relations

Michael Chang

Director, Finance & Human Capital

Cherylyn Chew

Director, Membership Engagement

Shirley Tan

Director, Certification Services

Nisha Ibrahim

Director, Branding, Events and Marketing

Sharon Lim

Senior Manager, Marketing & Events

Evelyn Yeo

Senior Admin Assistant, Membership Engagement

Sopia Noordin

Scroll to Top