2020 SICC Annual General Meeting

26 August 2020 @ 11:00 am – 12:00 pm


The Chamber’s 2020 AGM was held virtually on 26 August at which the Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 term was elected. The key office bearers are:

– Chairman, Mr. Per Magnusson, Executive Vice Chairman, Jebsen & Jessen Pte Ltd
– First Deputy Chairman, Mr. Uttam Kripalani, Chairman, Galaxy Insurance Consultants Pte Ltd
– Second Deputy Chairman, Mr. Martin Hayes, Regional President South East Asia, Robert Bosch (SEA) Pte Ltd

Click here to view the full Board for 2020-2021.

The minutes of the AGM will be sent to all members in due course.

Thank you for being members of SICC and for continuing to work with the Chamber to help businesses and Singapore.

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top