Tax Policy Interest Group

One of life’s certainties, taxation affects all businesses. This Interest Group of tax professionals and business people compiles the Chamber’s annual tax measures wish list for each Singapore Budget. This is then shared with the Ministry of Finance and the Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore.

Name Title Organization
Leong Soon San (Co-Chair) Tax Director, Asia Pacific BP Singapore Pte Limited
Lina Lew (Co-Chair) Director, Group Tax Singapore Telecommunications Limited (Singtel)
Ng Lin Yee Vice President, Group Tax CapitaLand Limited
Boon Tan Managing Director CST Tax Advisors Pte Limited
Kwan Chang Yew Senior VP, Group Tax DBS Bank Ltd
Audrey Low VP, Tax DBS Bank Ltd
Richard Mackender Director Of Taxes Deloitte & Touche LLP
Liew Li Mei Business Tax Partner Deloitte & Touche LLP
Ong Ken Loon Head, Tax & Private Client Services Drew & Napier LLC
Russell Aubrey Partner Ernst & Young LLP
Soh Pui Ming Partner Ernst & Young LLP
Sujata Tiwari Chief Executive Officer HMZ Pte Ltd
Vivek Tiwari Director HMZ Pte Ltd
Hans-Martin Stech Chief Financial Officer Infineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Vijaya Kuppahalli Finance Manager Integro Technologies Pte Ltd
Balasubramaniam Janamanchi Managing Director JBS Practice Public Accounting Corporation
Tay Ching Ting Assistant Tax Manager JBS Practice Public Accounting Corporation
Timothy Loh Group Director - Audit & Taxation Jebsen & Jessen (SEA) Pte Ltd
Guan Chew Tay General Manager / Group Tax Keppel Corporation Ltd
Toh Boon Ngee Partner, Tax KPMG Advisory Services Pte Ltd
Jeremy Rabani Government Affairs Manager Philip Morris Singapore Pte Ltd
Jasmine Koh Manager, Regulatory and Public Affairs Philip Morris Singapore Pte Ltd
Paul Lau Partner Pricewaterhousecoopers LLP
Nina Tan Singapore Tax Manager Pricewaterhousecoopers LLP
Neo Bee Hoon Head of Tax Prudential Assurance Company Singapore (Pte) Ltd
Shanker Iyer Chairman Shanker Iyer Consultants Pte Ltd
Yvonne Tee Country Tax Lead Shell Eastern Petroleum (Pte) Ltd
Ang Hwee Huang Head Group Tax Singapore Telecommunications Limited (Singtel)
Regina Zhiyenkulova Content Director Tigerhall Pte Ltd
Paul Douglass Content & Partnership Director Tigerhall Pte Ltd
Tzi Yong Sim Co-founder & Senior of Counsel Taxise Asia LLC
Tan Kay Kheng Partner Wongpartnership LLP