Digitalization Interest Group

This Interest Group aims to demystify the buzzwords surrounding digitalization and to provide members with information so that they can maximize the gains from going digital. The Interest Group shares information and best practices. It helps to identify and execute initiatives that benefit Chamber membership and the wider business community.

Name Title Organization
Rena Chai
Head for Commercial Category, Asia Microsoft Operations Pte Ltd
Wong Joo Seng
Executive Director & CEO Spark Systems Pte Ltd
Vincent Ho Director aAdvantage Consulting Group Pte Ltd
Himanshu Mehta Chief Executive Officer AGI Technosys Pte Ltd
Suresh Abishegam CEO Azimuth Maritime Pte Ltd
Vincent Maillard Co-Founder Blonk Asia Pte Ltd
Lynn Tan Co-Founder Blonk Asia Pte Ltd
Hareld Van den Brink Co-Founder & Director Boosture Pte. Ltd.
Chia Ser Sin Manager, Cyber Intelligence Centre (Singapore) Chevron International Pte Ltd
Jim Fitzsimmons Director, Cyber Consulting Control Risks Group (S) Pte Ltd
Thio Tse Gan Executive Director, Risk Consulting Deloitte & Touche LLP
Poh Lee Heng CIO DHL Express (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Gerry Chng Partner, Singapore Risk and Cybersecurity ASEAN Leader Ernst & Young LLP
Xander Tan Director, Advisory EY Digital Pte Ltd
Adrian Guttridge Director Futureridge Pte Ltd
Sujata Tiwari CEO HMZ Pte Ltd
Vivek Tiwari Director HMZ Pte Ltd
Hans-Martin Stech Chief Financial Officer Infineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Roxane Desmicht Senior Director Corporate Supply Chain Infineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Paresh Zaveri Director Integro Technologies Pte Ltd
Anshul Sonak Regional Director - Education & Innovation Programs Intel Technology Asia Pte Ltd
Satiyabama Veerasamy Director JBS Practice Public Accounting Corporation
Yata Hidetaka Managing Director JointHire Singapore Pte Ltd
Reiko Oshima Business Development Manager JointHire Singapore Pte Ltd
Daryl Pereira Partner, Head of Cybersecurity Services KPMG Advisory Services Pte Ltd
Rajnish Kapur Director, Cybersecurity Consulting KPMG Advisory Services Pte Ltd
Queenie Wong Regional Head of IT, APA Lanxess Pte Ltd
Rathakrishnan Govind CEO, LSBF Global London School Of Business & Finance Pte Ltd
John Khaw CEO Lucidity Digital Pte Ltd
Lars Weber CEO & Owner of the Company Momentum Invest Corp Pte Ltd
Ken Ajinkya Chief Financial Officer MTU Asia Pte Ltd
Matteo Vezzosi Senior Manager Business Alliances - BU Security & Connectivity NXP Semiconductors Singapore Pte Ltd
Royce Teoh Regional Sales Director, Enterprise Security & Integration, Oracle ASEAN Oracle Corporation Singapore Pte Ltd
James Tham Programme Chair, Diploma in InfoComm Security Management, School of InfoComm Republic Polytechnic
Hoi Wai Khin Director - Risk Advisory, RSM Singapore RSM Chio Lim LLP
Wendy Chua Senior Manager RSM Chio Lim LLP
Rajiv Renganathan Director – IT, East Asia Schneider Electric South East Asia (HQ) Pte Ltd
Arun Madhok CEO Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
Willie Lui Tien Heong Course Manager, Diploma Cybersecurity & Digital Forensics Programme Head, Specialist Diploma Information Security and Forensics Temasek Polytechnic
Richard Wen CEO Three North Stars Pte Ltd
Regina Zhiyenkulova Content Director Tigerhall Pte Ltd
Rochak Agrawal Director, Technology UBS AG
Gabriel Low CFP - South APAC Weidmuller Pte Ltd
Niladri Choudhuri CEO Xellentro Pte Ltd
Lopamudra RayChowdhury Director Xellentro Pte Ltd