Collaborative Innovation Interest Group

The aim of this Interest Group is to encourage companies to collaborate in order to innovate. It is based on the premise that the fastest way to innovate is to collaborate. The Interest Group also aims to champion initiatives which will help deliver the execution of the ITMs and uplift Singapore SMEs.

Name Title Organization
Himanshu Mehta Chief Executive Officer AGI Technosys Pte Ltd
Jaldeep Sodhi CEO Apex Avalon Consulting Pte Ltd
Erich Erber Chairman Biomin Singapore Pte Ltd
Hareld Van den Brink Co-Founder & Director Boosture Pte. Ltd.
Willie Ong VP, Ascott Center for Excellence CapitaLand Limited
Bernard Chua Managing Director CYC Movers (Commercial) LLP
Patricia Seng Partner, Business Development CYC Movers (Commercial) LLP
Angelo Perera Global Client Director DHL Express (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Erroll Ian Joseph Director, Dispute Resolution Drew & Napier LLC
Andy Chew GM (Business Development) E M Services Pte Ltd
Raphael Kheng Hwa Saw COO, Far East Hospitality Far East Management (Private) Limited
Hock Heng Lim Vice President & Managing Director Glaxo Wellcome Manufacturing Pte Ltd
Sujata Tiwari CEO HMZ Pte Ltd
Vivek Tiwari Director HMZ Pte Ltd
Adil Malik Chairman & CEO Hydra Global Holdings (Singapore) Pte. Ltd
Hans-Martin Stech Chief Financial Officer Infineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Paresh Zaveri Director Integro Technologies Pte Ltd
Juliana Gim Managing Director, Singapore, Govt Services, Asia International SOS Pte Ltd
Balasubramaniam Janamanchi Managing Director JBS Practice Public Accounting Corporation
Daryl Koh Associate Director, Business Strategy Development JointHire Singapore Pte Ltd
Rio Harsono Head of Business Development JointHire Singapore Pte Ltd
Aaron Cakiroglu Senior PO&D Partner - Partnering & Operations, APAC LEGO Singapore Pte Ltd
Ho Choo Kiong Managing Director Leica Instruments (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Pieter Vanderbeeken Managing Director Nexxworks Asia Pte Ltd
Winnie Tan Head of External Affairs, Singapore Philip Morris Singapore Pte Ltd
Jeremy Rabani Government Affairs Manager Philip Morris Singapore Pte Ltd
Jose Miguel Romero Account Manager Progress-U Pte Ltd
Magdalene Loh Head of Government Relations Prudential Assurance Company Singapore
Lisa Kwok Head of Community Partnerships, Government Relations Prudential Assurance Company Singapore
Kala Anandarajah Partner Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
Tan Heap Jui Deputy Director, School of Engineering Republic Polytechnic
Quentin Chiarugi CEO Sarment Pte Ltd
Jonathan Asherson, PBM Non Executive Director Sembcorp Industries Ltd
Neeta Lachmandas Executive Director, Institute of Service Excellence Singapore Management University
Arun Madhok CEO Suntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
Tay Boon Keat Assistant Director/Research and Technology Department, Temasek Polytechnic Temasek Polytechnic
Sharon Solomon CEO The Winstedt School
Richard Wen CEO Three North Stars Pte Ltd
Prachi Panda Content Director Tigerhall Pte Ltd
Morgan Hewett Content & Partnership Director Tigerhall Pte Ltd
Regina Zhiyenkulova Content Director Tigerhall Pte Ltd
Dr Kavitha Palaniappan Academic Director UON Singapore Pte Ltd