Marketing Interest Group

This Interest Group focuses on how social media and online marketing can help our businesses scale up their presence and impact. It aims to help the Chamber and its members improve their online presence and to increase engagement with existing members/customers and attract new ones.

Andrew Chew (Chairperson)Chief Commercial Officer CEO ChairmanJames Cook University, Singapore James Cook Academy Eagle Infotech
Nixon PohAccount ManagerAcclaim Insurance Brokers Pte Ltd
Himanshu MehtaCEOAGI Technosys Pte Ltd
Kester PohCEOAichat Pte Ltd
Valerie ChengBusiness Development DirectorAichat Pte Ltd
Romina GaudiosiHead Global MarketingBedell Cristin Singapore LLP
Briony SunHead Asia MarketingBedell Cristin Singapore LLP
Patrick EastwoodPartnerBrunswick Group Pte Limited
Ayesha KhanDirectorBrunswick Group Pte Limited
Cathryn NeoPartnerCathryn Neo
Chua JiayiMarketing ManagerBulbs Pte Ltd
Grace TanBusiness Acquisition ManagerBulbs Pte Ltd
Jessica TayBrand ManagerChevron Singapore Pte Ltd
Chong Khee ChungCEOChong Khee Chung
Meryl KohDirector, Intellectual Property & Dispute ResolutionDrew & Napier LLC
Dominic PhanHead of SalesDominic Phan
Kirsten MoenchHead of External Communications & RelationsGerman European School Singapore (GESS)
Kriti AggarwalCMOGood Connect Pte Ltd
Sylvia WuDirector of RevenueGoodwood Park Hotel Private Limited
Sujata TiwariCEOHMZ Pte Ltd
Vivek TiwariDirectorHMZ Pte Ltd
Ian ThamDirectorIan Tham
Jack TanProperty PartnerJack Tan
Sunil GideoCommercial DirectorLondon School Of Business & Finance Pte Ltd
Peter MasonDirectorMason Partners Consulting Pty Limited
Matt OonCEOMatt Oon c/o Acceset
Karl TilkornCEOMHE-Demag(S) Pte Ltd
Stacy SeahAPAC CMO LeadMicrosoft Operations Pte Ltd
Tony GrundyOf CounselMori Hamada & Matsumoto (Singapore) LLP
Corrine OngDeputy DirectorNanyang Technological University
Alexandra SnaiderHead of Marketing and Communication, Asia-PacificrOrange Business Services Singapore Pte Ltd
Garcia SimMarketing & Sales ExecutiveProAge Pte Ltd
Amanda CheokLecturer, School of Management & CommunicationRepublic Polytechnic
Ranjit MehtaExecutive DirectorRanjit Mehta
Sangeeta TibrewalaDirectorSangeeta Tibrewala
Shawn GalistanMarketing Lead APACSea Coding Academy Pte Ltd
Richard WenCIO, SRS CyberneticsSecurity & Risk Solutions Pte Ltd
Steve DeaconFounderSteve Deacon
Pippa WoodheadContent DirectorTigerhall Pte Ltd
Amanda ChiaContent & Partnership DirectorTigerhall Pte Ltd
Regina ZhiyenkulovaContent DirectorTigerhall Pte Ltd
Christine LooiVP Sales, Corporate TravelUnited Overseas Bank
Jonas PinzkeManaging PartnerValiber Group Pte Ltd
Koh KaixingMarket AnalystWallonia Export & Investment Agency (AWEX)
Grant BosnickManaging Director & Executive CoachYES (Your Empowering Solutions) Pte Ltd
Juliana LeeCustomer Experience, Loyalty & Network ManagerZF Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Scroll to Top