Collaborative Innovation Interest Group

The aim of this Interest Group is to encourage companies to collaborate in order to innovate. It is based on the premise that the fastest way to innovate is to collaborate. The Interest Group also aims to champion initiatives which will help deliver the execution of the ITMs and uplift Singapore SMEs.

Juliana Gim (Co-Chair)Managing Director, Singapore, Govt Services, AsiaInternational SOS Pte Ltd
Richard Wen (Co-Chair)CEOThree North Stars Pte Ltd
Jaldeep SodhiCEOApex Avalon Consulting Pte Ltd
Erich ErberChairmanBiomin Singapore Pte Ltd
Hareld Van den BrinkCo-Founder & DirectorBoosture Pte. Ltd.
Willie OngVP, Ascott Center for ExcellenceCapitaLand Limited
Bernard ChuaManaging DirectorCYC Movers (Commercial) LLP
Patricia SengPartner, Business DevelopmentCYC Movers (Commercial) LLP
Angelo PereraGlobal Client DirectorDHL Express (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Erroll Ian JosephDirector, Dispute ResolutionDrew & Napier LLC
Andy ChewGM (Business Development)E M Services Pte Ltd
Raphael Kheng Hwa SawCOO, Far East HospitalityFar East Management (Private) Limited
Hock Heng LimVice President & Managing DirectorGlaxo Wellcome Manufacturing Pte Ltd
Sujata TiwariCEOHMZ Pte Ltd
Vivek TiwariDirectorHMZ Pte Ltd
Hans-Martin StechChief Financial OfficerInfineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Paresh ZaveriDirectorIntegro Technologies Pte Ltd
Balasubramaniam JanamanchiManaging DirectorJBS Practice Public Accounting Corporation
Daryl KohAssociate Director, Business Strategy DevelopmentJointHire Singapore Pte Ltd
Rio HarsonoHead of Business DevelopmentJointHire Singapore Pte Ltd
Aaron CakirogluSenior PO&D Partner – Partnering & Operations, APACLEGO Singapore Pte Ltd
Ho Choo KiongManaging DirectorLeica Instruments (Singapore) Pte Ltd
Eugene YangBusiness Innovation DirectorPalo IT Singapore Pte Ltd
Jeremy RabaniGovernment Affairs ManagerPhilip Morris Singapore Pte Ltd
Jasmine KohRegulatory & Public Affairs ManagerPhilip Morris Singapore Pte Ltd
Jose Miguel RomeroAccount ManagerProgress-U Pte Ltd
Magdalene LohHead of InnovationPrudential Assurance Company Singapore
Kala AnandarajahPartnerRajah & Tann Singapore LLP
Ranjit MehtaExecutive DirectorRanjit Mehta
Tan Heap JuiDeputy Director, School of EngineeringRepublic Polytechnic
Quentin ChiarugiCEOSarment Pte Ltd
Neeta LachmandasExecutive Director, Institute of Service ExcellenceSingapore Management University
Arun MadhokCEOSuntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition Centre
Tay Boon KeatAssistant Director/Research and Technology Department, Temasek PolytechnicTemasek Polytechnic
Sharon SolomonCEOThe Winstedt School
Prachi PandaContent DirectorTigerhall Pte Ltd
Regina ZhiyenkulovaContent DirectorTigerhall Pte Ltd
Dr Kavitha PalaniappanAcademic DirectorUON Singapore Pte Ltd
Edith MayeuxTrade CommissionerWallonia Export & Investment Agency (AWEX)
Grant BosnickManaging DirectorYES (Your Empowering Solutions) Pte Ltd
Scroll to Top