Board and Secretariat


With effect from AGM 2022, the Chamber’s Board is elected for a 3-year term. The Board’s composition reflects the wonderful diversity of SICC members in terms of business sector, gender and nationality.

Board of Directors 2022-2025


Bicky Bhangu
Rolls-Royce Singapore Pte Ltd

1st Deputy Chairman

Martin Hayes

2nd Deputy Chairwoman

Dawn Tan Ly-Ru
Ashurst ADTLaw

Immediate Past Chairman

Per Magnusson
Jebsen & Jessen Pte Ltd

Anthony Lim
Acclaim Insurance Brokers Pte Ltd

Pamela Qiu
Control Risks Group (S)
Pte Ltd

Eleanor Lee
Ernst & Young LLP

Ng Gim Choo
EtonHouse International School Pte Ltd

Scott Beaumont
Google Asia Pacific Pte Ltd

Brenda Harvey
IBM Innovation Services
Pte Ltd

Jeffery Tan
Jardine Cycle & Carriage Ltd

Stephen Revell
Making Change Happen
Pte Ltd

Magdalene Loh
Prudential Assurance Company Singapore (Pte) Ltd

Tommy Leong
Schneider Electric South East Asia (HQ) Pte Ltd

Hugh Edmiston
Singapore Management University

David Ong
Singapore Mentorship Committee

Samantha Ghiotti

Abel Ariza
Sodexo Singapore Pte Ltd

Wong Joo Seng
Spark Systems Pte Ltd

Bertrand Stoltz
STMicroelectronics Pte Ltd

Martin Hampson
SICCRA Representative


Chief Executive

Victor Mills

Director, Finance & Human Capital

Cherylyn Chew

Director, Membership Engagement

Shirley Tan

Director, Certification Services

Nisha Ibrahim

Director, Branding, Events and Marketing

Sharon Lim

Director, Government Relations

Hamizawati Ab Karim

Senior Manager, Membership Engagement

Derek Yang

Senior Manager, Marketing & Events

Evelyn Yeo

Senior Admin Assistant, Membership Engagement

Sopia Noordin

Scroll to Top