Board and Secretariat

The Chamber’s Board, which is elected annually, comprises a cross section of some of the most important and influential businessmen and businesswomen in Singapore.

Board of Directors 2019/2020

Per Magnusson
Jebsen & Jessen Pte Ltd
1st Deputy Chairman
Uttam Kripalani
Galaxy Insurance Consultants Pte Ltd
2nd Deputy Chairman
Martin Hayes
Robert Bosch (SEA) Pte Ltd
Immediate Past Chairman
Jonathan Asherson, PBM
Sembcorp Industries Limited
Girija Pande
Apex Avalon Consulting Pte Ltd
Dawn Tan Ly-Ru
Ashurst ADTLaw
Lynette Leong
CapitaLand Limited
Eleanor Lee
Ernst & Young LLP
Stephen Revell
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Singapore Pte Ltd
Sara Cheng
Fuji Xerox Singapore
Simon Kahn
Google Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Jeffery Tan
Jardine Cycle & Carriage Ltd
Achal Agarwal
Kimberly Clark Asia Pacific Headquarters Pte Ltd
Ian Wilson
Marina Bay Sands Pte Ltd
Kevin Wo
Microsoft Operations Pte Ltd
Masaki Yamano
Mitsubishi Corporation
Ivy Lai
Philips Electronics Singapore Pte Ltd
Tommy Leong
Schneider Electric South East Asia (HQ) Pte Ltd
Dr David Ong
Singapore Chamber of Commerce & Industry in China
Prof Lily Kong
Singapore Management University
Wong Joo Seng
Spark Systems Pte Ltd
Bertrand Stoltz
STMicroelectronics Pte Ltd
Michael J. Coleman
SICCRA Representative


Victor Mills
Chief Executive
Philip Pang
Director, Government Relations
Cherylyn Chew
Director, Finance & Human Capital
Shirley Tan
Director, Membership Engagement
Nisha Ibrahim
Director, Certification Services
Sharon Lim
Director, SICC Branding, Events and Marketing
Evelyn Yeo
Senior Manager, Marketing & Events
Sopia Noordin
Senior Admin Assistant, Membership Engagement