Corporate Governance & Regulatory Interest Group

This is one of the Chamber’s longest serving Interest Group driven by committed members. They want to make sure they understand regulations and they want to ensure they are compliant. Members of this Interest Group share accounting, audit and regulatory updates relating to listed companies as well as best practices for effective corporate governance. Interest Group members regularly engage SGX, ACRA and other speakers on topical issues.

Name Title Organization
Adrian Chan (Co-chair) Partner Lee & Lee
Balasubramaniam Janamanchi (Co-chair) Managing Director JBS Practice Public Accounting Corporation
Siva Kumar Corporate/IP Partner BR Law Corporation
Sameer Yousuf Khan Director CFO Centre Pte Ltd
Catherine Loh Senior Vice President - Head, Corporate Secretarial Services City Developments Limited
Nachimuthu Arunachalam Chairman Cutech Solutions & Services Pte Ltd
Shariq Barmaky Audit Partner Deloitte & Touche LLP
Lee Sa Hean Managing Director Givaudan Singapore Pte Ltd
Sujata Tiwari CEO HMZ Pte Ltd
Vivek Tiwari Director HMZ Pte Ltd
Timothy Loh Group Director - Audit & Taxation Jebsen & Jessen (SEA) Pte Ltd
Ho Weiyun Assistant Deputy General Counsel Kimberly Clark Asia Pacific Headquarters Pte Ltd
Hiroyuki Sakai Department Head - Finance & Accounting Dept Mitsubishi Corporation
Ken Ajinkya Chief Financial Officer MTU Asia Pte Ltd
Neil Parekh General Manager, Asia National Australia Bank
Peter A. Allen Group Managing Director Pacific Century Regional Developments Limited
Winnie Tan Head of External Affairs, Singapore Philip Morris Singapore Pte Ltd
Yiannis Korkovelos Public & Fiscal Affairs Manager Philip Morris Singapore Pte Ltd
Soh Kok Leong Partner Pricewaterhousecoopers LLP
Kala Anandarajah Partner Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
Belinda Tan CFO, EAJ Schneider Electric South East Asia (HQ) Pte Ltd
Shanker Iyer Chairman Shanker Iyer Consultants Pte Ltd
Khor Siew Kim Vice President, Secretariat/Legal Singapore Press Holdings Limited
Li Ching Lim Assistant General Counsel Singapore Telecommunications Limited (Singtel)
Teo La-Mei Group Legal Counsel & Joint Company Secretary Wilmar International Limited