SME Committee

Mr Uttam P Kripalani Managing DirectorGalaxy Insurance Consultants Pte LtdChairman
Mr Mark Tan Managing DirectorAcme Monaco Asia Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Dawn Tan Ly-Ru Founding DirectorADTLaw LLCCommittee Member
Mr Paul Zaman DirectorDomaCom Singapore Private LimitedCommittee Member
Ms Durrah Hamdan Workforce Analytics ConsultantDrake International (S) LtdCommittee Member
Mr Mark See DirectorDuane Morris & Selvam LLPCommittee Member
Mr Macwyn Liu Senior Marketing ManagerERC Institute Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Yen Ong Group Chief Marketing OfficerERC Institute Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Sujata Rao General Manager - MarketingFact Software International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Suhaimy Hassan Associate Director (Government Relations & Strategic Communications)James Cook University Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Joseph Foo Managing DirectorJason Electronics (Pte) LtdCommittee Member
Ms Fiona Walker Managing DirectorJulia Gabriel Education Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Dominique Tan Partner, AuditMazars LLPCommittee Member
Mr Henry Chan Wee Khiong Chief Executive OfficerNinebot Asia Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Lim Kang Song Managing DirectorOracle Corporation Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Vivek Dinodiya Executive DirectorP.L. Global Impex Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Pong Siew Inn Partner/DirectorPKF-CAP LLPCommittee Member
Mr Nicholas Cheong Senior ManagerPKF-CAP LLPCommittee Member
Mr Goh Bun Hiong Tax PartnerPKF-CAP LLPCommittee Member
Dr Robyn E. Wilson Managing DirectorPraxis Management Consulting Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Darren Harrison Managing ConsultantPsych Insight Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Theresa Chin Moi Lan Consultant/Working Minds Facilitator With Health Promotion BoardQuest People Services LLPCommittee Member
Mr Kenneth Lim Chong Seng Vice President, Business DevelopmentReciprocus International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr David Emery ChairmanReciprocus International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Robert Macpherson Vice PresidentReciprocus International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Tay Woon Teck PartnerRSM Chio Lim LLPCommittee Member
Ms Lauriane Buzin DirectorSELIM Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Gwendolyn GN PartnerShook Lin & Bok LLPCommittee Member
Ms Julia Markiewicz Business Development DirectorSilent Eight Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Neeta Lachmandas Executive Director, Institute of Service ExcellenceSingapore Management UniversityCommittee Member
Ms Tonya Tan Lay Tin Non-Executive DirectorSweetyet Development Pte LtdCommittee Member
Dr Chin Kon Yuen Chief Executive Officer & ChairmanTMC Academy Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Saranta Gattie Co-Founder & Chief Culture OfficerTWC Ventures Pte LtdCommittee Member