Innovation Commitee

Mr Jonathan Asherson, PBM Regional Director, Asean & PacificRolls-Royce Singapore Pte LtdChairman
Mr Mark Tan Managing DirectorAcme Monaco Asia Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Jaldeep Sodhi CEOApex Avalon Consulting Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Erich Erber ChairmanBiomin Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Willie Ong VP, Ascott Center for ExcellenceCapitaLand LimitedCommittee Member
Ms Durrah Hamdan Workforce Analytics ConsultantDrake International (S) LtdCommittee Member
Mr Raphael Saw Kheng Hwa Director & COO, Central Support Services GroupFar East Management (Private) LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Lim Hock Heng Vice President & Managing DirectorGlaxo Wellcome Manufacturing Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Juliana Gim Managing Director, Singapore, Govt Services, AsiaInternational SOS Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr S Selvaraju Managing DirectorLeica Instruments (Singapore) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Rathakrishnan Govind Managing Director, South East AsiaLondon School Of Business & Finance Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Aaron Cakiroglu HR ManagerOracle Corporation Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Jose Miguel Romero Account ManagerProgress-U Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Kala Anandarajah PartnerRajah & Tann Singapore LLPCommittee Member
Mr Jesus Andres Del Rio Director of OperationsSELIM Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Grace Quek Senior Vice PresidentSembcorp Industries LtdCommittee Member
Ms Julia Markiewicz Business Development DirectorSilent Eight Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Michal Naglowski DirectorSinga-Pol Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Neeta Lachmandas Executive Director, Institute of Service ExcellenceSingapore Management UniversityCommittee Member
Ms Saranta Gattie Co-Founder & Chief Culture OfficerTWC Ventures Pte LtdCommittee Member