Construction, Property & Real Estate Committee

Mr Lawrence Yip Senior VP/Chief Marketing Officer, Vietnam Investment PromotionSembcorp Parks Management Pte LtdDeputy Chairperson
Mr Gary Swinfield Head, Construction, Property and InfrastructureAon Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Alfred Wong ChairmanAWP Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Edward Wong Managing DirectorAWP Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Tony Soh Cheow Yeow Chief Corporate Officer, The Ascott LimitedCapitaLand LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Chia Ngiang Hong Group GMCity Developments LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Vinod Kesava Co-Founder/Chief Executive OfficerClimate Resources Exchange International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Nachimuthu Arunachalam ChairmanCutech Solutions & Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Fabrice Denis Managing DirectorDragages Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Ong Choon Fah Chief Executive OfficerEdmund Tie & Company (SEA) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Richard Chang Managing Director, Asia PacificERCO Lighting Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Chan Kin Fai General Manager, Business DevelopmentFrasers Centrepoint LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Siew Yat Hung General Manager of Sales & MarketingHitachi Elevator Asia Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Ong Teck Hui National Director, Research & ConsultancyJones Lang LaSalle Property Consultants Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Cindy Casey Lim Business Development DirectorJPN Industrial Trading Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Ian Loh Executive Director & Head, Investment & Capital MarketsKnight Frank Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mrs May Oh B Y PartnerMay Oh & WeeCommittee Member
Ms Geraldine Ong Head Of Corporate Real EstatePetrus Huang Yen SanCommittee Member
Mr Tan Woon Hum PartnerShook Lin & Bok LLPCommittee Member
Ms Chew Mei Choo PartnerShook Lin & Bok LLPCommittee Member
Mr Low Cher Ek Deputy CEOSurbana Jurong Consultants Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Liew Kwong Chin Strategic Business LeaderTrane Distribution Pte LtdCommittee Member