Tax Policy Committee

One of life’s certainties, taxation affects all businesses. This committee of tax professionals and business people compiles the Chamber’s annual tax measures wish list for each Singapore Budget. This is then shared with the Ministry of Finance and the Inland Revenue Authority of Singapore.
Ms Leong Soon San Tax Director, Asia PacificBP Singapore Pte LimitedCo-Chair
Ms Lina Lew Tax DirectorSingapore Telecommunications LimitedCo-Chair
Ms Ng Lin Yee Vice President, Group TaxCapitaLand LimitedCommittee Member
Ms Audrey Low VP, TaxDBS Bank LtdCommittee Member
Mr Chang Yew Kwan Senior VP, Group TaxDBS Bank LtdCommittee Member
Mr Richard Mackender PartnerDeloitte & Touche LLPCommittee Member
Ms Liew Li Mei Business Tax PartnerDeloitte & Touche LLPCommittee Member
Mr Russell Aubrey PartnerErnst & Young LLPCommittee Member
Ms Soh Pui Ming PartnerErnst & Young LLPCommittee Member
Ms Jacquelyn Yip Group Taxation ManagerFraser & Neave (Singapore) Pte LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Vivek Tiwari DirectorHMZ Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Sujata Tiwari Chief Executive OfficerHMZ Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Hans-Martin Stech Chief Financial OfficerInfineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Vijaya Kuppahalli Finance ManagerIntegro Technologies Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Balasubramaniam Janamanchi Managing DirectorJBS Practice Public Accounting CorporationCommittee Member
Ms Tay Ching Ting Assistant Tax ManagerJBS Practice Public Accounting CorporationCommittee Member
Mr Timothy Loh Group Director - Audit & TaxationJebsen & Jessen (SEA) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Tay Guan Chew General Manager/Group TaxKeppel Corporation LtdCommittee Member
Ms Mak Oi Leng Tax DirectorKPMG Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Loke Yen Yen Senior Manager, Tax Technical PracticeKPMG Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Arnaldo Carino Head of Corporate AffairsPhilip Morris Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Paul Lau PartnerPricewaterhouseCoopers LLPCommittee Member
Ms Nina Tan Singapore Tax ManagerPricewaterhouseCoopers LLPCommittee Member
Ms Neo Bee Hoon Head of TaxPrudential Assurance Company Singapore (Pte) LtdCommittee Member
Ms Lu Qiannan VP, Tax & Customer, Asia PacificSchneider Electric South East Asia (HQ) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Shanker Iyer ChairmanShanker Iyer Consultants Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Sharanne Au Singapore & Myanmar Country Tax LeadShell Eastern Petroleum (Pte) LtdCommittee Member
Mr Ang Hwee Huang Head Group TaxSingapore Telecommunications LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Tan Kay Kheng PartnerWongpartnership LLPCommittee Member