SME Committee

(Start-ups & Entrepreneurship Committee has been subsumed under the SME Committee) SMEs play an integral role in Singapore’s economy as a sector itself and also, as a support infrastructure to larger organisations. This committee aims to facilitate capability building for SMEs and Start-ups via partnerships with larger organisations and engage in responsible lobbying that aims to uplift the sector. Members are also provided with opportunities to highlight challenges faced by start-ups and best practices they can draw from.
Mr Uttam P Kripalani ChairmanGalaxy Insurance Consultants Pte LtdCommittee Chair
Ms Dawn Tan Ly-Ru Managing DirectorAshurst ADTLawCommittee Member
Mr Darren Harrison Co-founderBizzi Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Paul Zaman Managing Director - SingaporeDomaCom Singapore Private LimitedCommittee Member
Ms Sujata Rao General Manager - MarketingFact Software International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Joseph Foo Managing DirectorJason Electronics (Pte) LtdCommittee Member
Ms Isabel Vadivu Govind FounderJoy WorksCommittee Member
Ms Fiona Walker Managing DirectorJulia Gabriel Education Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Dominique Tan Partner, AuditMazars LLPCommittee Member
Mr Henry Chan Wee Khiong Chief Executive OfficerNinebot Asia Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Lim Kang Song Managing DirectorOracle Corporation Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Pong Siew Inn Partner/DirectorPKF-CAP LLPCommittee Member
Mr Goh Bun Hiong Tax PartnerPKF-CAP LLPCommittee Member
Dr Robyn E. Wilson Managing DirectorPraxis Management Consulting Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Theresa Chin Moi Lan Consultant/Working Minds Facilitator With Health Promotion BoardQuest People Services LLPCommittee Member
Mr David Emery ChairmanReciprocus International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Robert Macpherson Junior PartnerReciprocus International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Kenneth Lim Chong Seng Vice President, Business DevelopmentReciprocus International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Tay Woon Teck PartnerRSM Chio Lim LLPCommittee Member
Ms Lauriane Buzin DirectorSELIM Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Gwendolyn GN PartnerShook Lin & Bok LLPCommittee Member
Ms Neeta Lachmandas Executive Director, Institute of Service ExcellenceSingapore Management UniversityCommittee Member
Mr Vincent Barry Managing DirectorSW3 Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Tonya Tan Lay Tin Non-Executive DirectorSweetyet Development Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Saranta Gattie Co-Founder & Chief Culture OfficerTWC Ventures Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Durrah Hamdan Associate DirectorX0PA AI Pte LtdCommittee Member