Legal Services Committee

Centred on foreign law firms doing business in Singapore, this committee is a platform for members to discuss non-competitive issues, primarily across the Asian region, and network with each other.
Mr Stephen Revell Managing PartnerFreshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Chair
Mr Peter Church, OAM Special CounselStephenson Harwood LLPBoard Member
Mr Benjamin Olbourne Member39 Essex Chambers (International) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Jamie Harrison Head Of Singapore OfficeAddleshaw Goddard LLPCommittee Member
Mr Lee Kim Shin Managing PartnerAllen & Gledhill LLPCommittee Member
Mr Atsutoshi Maeda PartnerAnderson Mori & Tomotsune (Singapore) LLPCommittee Member
Ms Dawn Tan Ly-Ru Managing DirectorAshurst ADTLawCommittee Member
Mr Kristian Wilson PartnerBedell Cristin (Singapore) LLPCommittee Member
Mr Bernard Doray Managing DirectorBernard & Rada Law CorpCommittee Member
Mr David Robertson PartnerBerwin Leighton Paisner LLPCommittee Member
Mr Ken Cheung PartnerBird & Bird ATMD LLPCommittee Member
Mr Alban Kang PartnerBird & Bird ATMD LLPCommittee Member
Mr David R. Stepp Managing PartnerBryan Cave LLPCommittee Member
Mr Andrew Stott Managing PartnerCMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang (Singapore) LLPCommittee Member
Mr Alan Dickson Managing DirectorConyers Dill & Pearman Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Philip Jeyaretnam Managing PartnerDentons Rodyk & Davidson LLPCommittee Member
Mrs Arfat Selvam Managing DirectorDuane Morris & Selvam LLPCommittee Member
Ms Stephanie Keen Office Managing PartnerHogan Lovells Lee & LeeCommittee Member
Mr Bill Ricquier Joint Managing DirectorIncisive Law LLCCommittee Member
Mr Jeffery Tan Group General CounselJardine Cycle & Carriage LtdCommittee Member
Ms Stacey Tucker Office AdministratorJones DayCommittee Member
Mr Raja Bose Administrative PartnerK&L Gates LLPCommittee Member
Ms Sharon Lau Office Managing PartnerLatham & Watkins LLPCommittee Member
Mr Adrian Chan PartnerLee & LeeCommittee Member
Mr Kevin Owen Managing PartnerMayer Brown JSM (Singapore) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Tony Grundy Senior Of CounselMori Hamada & Matsumoto (Singapore) LLPCommittee Member
Mr Steven Lim Managing PartnerNabarro (Singapore) LLPCommittee Member
Mr Hisashi Hara ChairmanNagashima Ohno & Tsunematsu Singapore LLPCommittee Member
Mr Masato Yamanaka PartnerNishimura & Asahi (Singapore) LLPCommittee Member
Mr Vivek Kathpalia PartnerNishith Desai AssociatesCommittee Member
Mr Petrus Huang DirectorPetrus Huang Yen SanCommittee Member
Mr Abdul Jabbar Bin Karam Din Head, Corporate & Transactional PracticeRajah & Tann Singapore LLPCommittee Member
Mr Mark Errington PartnerRPC Premier Law Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr William Mccormack PartnerShearman & Sterling LLPCommittee Member
Mr Martin Green PartnerStephenson Harwood LLPCommittee Member
Mr Arthur Loke Senior PartnerStephenson Harwood LLPCommittee Member
Mr Eddee Ng Joint Managing PartnerTan Kok Quan PartnershipCommittee Member
Mr Tan Kay Kheng PartnerWongpartnership LLPCommittee Member