Legal Services Committee

Centred on foreign law firms doing business in Singapore, this committee is a platform for members to discuss non-competitive issues, primarily across the ASEAN region, and network with each other.
Mr Stephen Revell PartnerFreshfields Bruckhaus Deringer Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Chair
Mr Benjamin Olbourne Member39 Essex Chambers (International) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Jamie Harrison Head Of Singapore OfficeAddleshaw Goddard LLPCommittee Member
Mr Lee Kim Shin Managing PartnerAllen & Gledhill LLPCommittee Member
Mr Atsutoshi Maeda PartnerAnderson Mori & Tomotsune (Singapore) LLPCommittee Member
Ms Dawn Tan Ly-Ru Managing DirectorAshurst ADTLawCommittee Member
Mr Ronnie King Managing PartnerAshurst LLPCommittee Member
Mr Kristian Wilson PartnerBedell Cristin (Singapore) LLPCommittee Member
Mr David Robertson PartnerBerwin Leighton Paisner LLPCommittee Member
Ms Lorraine Ann Tay Joint Managing PartnerBird & Bird ATMD LLPCommittee Member
Mr Ken Cheung PartnerBird & Bird ATMD LLPCommittee Member
Mr Stanley Park Managing Director, Head of Legal, Asia PacificBNS Asia LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Bernard Doray Managing DirectorBR Law CorporationCommittee Member
Mr Alan Dickson Managing DirectorConyers Dill & Pearman Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Shantini Ramachandra Partner, TaxDeloitte & Touche LLPCommittee Member
Mr Philip Jeyaretnam Managing PartnerDentons Rodyk & Davidson LLPCommittee Member
Ms Yvonne Tan Legal, Asia PacificDow Chemical Pacific (Singapore) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mrs Arfat Selvam Managing DirectorDuane Morris & Selvam LLPCommittee Member
Mr Lee Sa Hean Managing DirectorGivaudan Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Chris Lee Legal CounselHaw Par Corporation LimitedCommittee Member
Ms Stephanie Keen Office Managing PartnerHogan Lovells Lee & LeeCommittee Member
Mr Bill Ricquier Joint Managing DirectorIncisive Law LLCCommittee Member
Ms Joana Teo Assistant Director, Legal and AdministrationINSEADCommittee Member
Mr Jeffery Tan Group General CounselJardine Cycle & Carriage LtdCommittee Member
Mr Julien Reidy PartnerJones DayCommittee Member
Mr Rohizwan Ahmad Legal DirectorJT International Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Raja Bose Administrative PartnerK&L Gates LLPCommittee Member
Ms Sharon Lau Office Managing PartnerLatham & Watkins LLPCommittee Member
Mr Adrian Chan PartnerLee & LeeCommittee Member
Mr Tony Grundy Senior Of CounselMori Hamada & Matsumoto (Singapore) LLPCommittee Member
Mr Steven Lim Managing PartnerNabarro (Singapore) LLPCommittee Member
Mr Nobuo Fukui Head of Singapore OfficeNagashima Ohno & Tsunematsu Singapore LLPCommittee Member
Mr Masato Yamanaka PartnerNishimura & Asahi (Singapore) LLPCommittee Member
Mr Vivek Kathpalia PartnerNishith Desai AssociatesCommittee Member
Mr Petrus Huang DirectorPetrus Huang Yen SanCommittee Member
Mr Abdul Jabbar Bin Karam Din Head, Corporate & Transactional PracticeRajah & Tann Singapore LLPCommittee Member
Mr Mark Errington PartnerRPC Premier Law Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Prema S. General Counsel & Corporate SecretarySATS LtdCommittee Member
Ms Nancy Tang Head of Legal & Compliance, AsiaSCHOTT Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Andrew Schleider PartnerShearman & Sterling LLPCommittee Member
Mr William Mccormack PartnerShearman & Sterling LLPCommittee Member
Mr Martin Green PartnerStephenson Harwood LLPCommittee Member
Mr Peter Church, OAM Special CounselStephenson Harwood LLPCommittee Member
Mr Arthur Loke Alliance ChairmanStephenson Harwood LLPCommittee Member
Mr Eddee Ng Joint Managing PartnerTan Kok Quan PartnershipCommittee Member
Mr Alvin Yeo Khirn Hai Senior Counsel & Senior PartnerWongpartnership LLPCommittee Member
Mr Tan Kay Kheng PartnerWongpartnership LLPCommittee Member