Industrialist Committee

This recently revived committee offers a useful forum for members of the manufacturing sector to share their views on topical issues and provide feedback for regulatory reviews. Key topics of discussion include immigration laws, labour cost, productivity drive, energy efficiency and status of manufacturing support by the government.
Mr Hans-Martin Stech Chief Financial OfficerInfineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte LtdCommittee Chair
Mr Cheong Zhen Siong Lead (Energy Management)Air Liquide Singapore Private LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Chua Yong Hwee General Manager, Large IndustriesAir Liquide Singapore Private LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Chia Nam Toon Chief Executive OfficerAscendas Funds Management (S) LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Lim Khay Guan Managing DirectorEndress + Hauser ( S.E.A. ) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Lee Sa Hean Managing DirectorGivaudan Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Serene Chan General ManagerIntertek Testing Services (Singapore) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Timothy Loh Group Director - Audit & TaxationJebsen & Jessen (SEA) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Jennifer Siew Senior Vice President, International Risks – Corporate & Multinational ClientLockton Companies (Singapore) Private LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Henry Tan DirectorMitsuboshi Overseas Headquarters Private LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Chung Thin How Office ManagerOceanmaster Engineering Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Lee Ee Win Managing DirectorOceanmaster Engineering Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Suvendra Das General ManagerPhilips Electronics Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Theresa Chin Moi Lan Consultant/Working Minds Facilitator With Health Promotion BoardQuest People Services LLPCommittee Member
Mr Tony Kitamura General Manager Asia - OtdSandvik South East Asia Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Lawrence Yip Senior VP/Chief Marketing Officer, Vietnam Investment PromotionSembcorp Parks Management Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Endler Steffen D Senior Vice PresidentSiemens Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Bertrand Stoltz Group Vice President, Head of Global Finance & Reporting, Local AffiliatesSTMicroelectronics Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Bor-Yen Mao FMT Group VP, Asia-Pac Region, Manufacturing Operations General ManagerSTMicroelectronics Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Ta Yoke Kat Director ASEAN Supply Chain FlavorSymrise Asia Pacific Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Tino Fritsch Head of Communications Asia PacificThyssenkrupp Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Liew Kwong Chin Strategic Business DirectorTrane Distribution Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Gabriel Low Chief Financial Officer, South APACWeidmuller Pte LtdCommittee Member