Hospitality Services Committee

As Singapore positions itself as a tourist destination to the niche interests of visitors, this committee facilitates discussions on sectoral opportunities and challenges that may impact tourism growth. Members are also provided with direct access to key policy-makers from the Singapore Tourism Board.
Mr Ian Wilson Senior Vice PresidentMarina Bay Sands Pte LtdCommittee Chair
Mr Tony Soh Cheow Yeow Chief Corporate Officer, The Ascott LimitedCapitaLand LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Fong Shee Beng DirectorCharles & Keith International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Heinrich Grafe General ManagerConrad Centennial SingaporeCommittee Member
Mr Douglas Benjamin CEOFJ Benjamin (Singapore) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Cheong Hai Poh General ManagerGrand Copthorne Waterfront HotelCommittee Member
Ms Henrietta Chong General ManagerGWC Serviced Apartments Pte Ltd – Great World Serviced ApartmentsCommittee Member
Mr Deven Lim Assistant Vice President, International Risks – Corporate & Multinational ClientLockton Companies (Singapore) Private LimitedCommittee Member
Ms Magdalene Tai HR DirectorRC Hotels (Pte) LtdCommittee Member
Mr Noel Hawkes Vice President - Engagement & PartnershipResorts World At Sentosa Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Quentin Chiarugi Chief Executive OfficerSarment Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Reto Klauser Vice President/ General ManagerShangri-La Hotel LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Steven Long General ManagerSheraton Towers Singapore HotelCommittee Member
Mr Arun Madhok Chief Executive OfficerSuntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition CentreCommittee Member
Ms Grace Yang Shi Lei Director, Human ResourcesSuntec Singapore Convention & Exhibition CentreCommittee Member
Mr Gevin Png Course Manager, Diploma in Hospitality & Tourism ManagementTemasek PolytechnicCommittee Member