Circular Economy Committee

This is all about survival: of our planet and of our species. The linear model of production produces waste. A circular model facilitates recycling. This committee will focus on the commercial opportunities inherent in the circular economy. It will focus on carbon trading and renewable energy as well innovations which improve the health of our planet and our species.
Mr Vinod Kesava Co-Founder/Chief Executive OfficerClimate Resources Exchange International Pte LtdCo-Chair
Mr Ashwin Subramaniam CEOGone Adventurin Pte LtdCo-Chair
Mr Hareld van den Brink Co-Founder & DirectorBaeld Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Juliana Jumadi Managing DirectorBig Heroes LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Christian Rahnsch AdvisorBig Heroes LimitedCommittee Member
Mr Erich Erber ChairmanBiomin Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Jan Vanbrabant Chief Executive OfficerBiomin Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Malina Shamsudin Manager, Singapore - Policy, Government & Public AffairsChevron Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Viknesh Srirekam Business DevelopmentClimate Resources Exchange International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Kes Shotam Co-Founder/Executive Vice ChairmanClimate Resources Exchange International Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Paul Fong Country Manager, Singapore & MalaysiaDow Chemical Pacific (Singapore) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Marc Allen Technical Directorengeco Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Sylvain Remy Director, Institute for Sustainable Development and Smart CitiesESSECCommittee Member
Ms Allea Gines-Francisco Marketing & Communications ManagerESSECCommittee Member
Ms Amita Baecker Business Development & Project LeadGone Adventurin Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Henrietta Chong General ManagerGWC Serviced Apartments Pte Ltd – Great World Serviced ApartmentsCommittee Member
Mr Vivek Tiwari DirectorHMZ Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Sujata Tiwari Chief Executive OfficerHMZ Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Roxane Desmicht Senior Director Corporate Supply ChainInfineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Chris Messer Sustainability Business Partner, Asia-PacificKimberly Clark Asia Pacific Headquarters Pte LtdCommittee Member
Jason Phua Programme Manager, Executive Development & Online UnitLondon School Of Business & Finance Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Lionel Steinitz Chief Executive OfficerLYS Energy Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Kevin Teng Executive Director of SustainabilityMarina Bay Sands Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Dominique Tan Partner, AuditMazars LLPCommittee Member
Mr Nicolas Payen Co-founder & Chief Executive OfficerPositive Energy Community Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Christopher Michael Pardey Chief Executive OfficerRCMA Asia Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Lim Chee Kiang Lim VP, SERE – GSC, East Asia Japan & PacificSchneider Electric South East Asia (HQ) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Amita Chaudhury Regional Director of Sustainable Business for Unilever SEA & AustralasiaUnilever Asia Private LimitedCommittee Member