ASEAN Committee

Business sustainability creates the need to expand regionally and globally. Formerly called the Emerging Markets and now named ASEAN committee, this committee provides members with insights into market opportunities and optimal ways of doing business in each ASEAN country and culture. Our engagements with key speakers from relevant foreign government agencies and trade associations enable the ASEAN committee to deepen engagements in this important region.
Mr Martin Hayes President & Managing DirectorRobert Bosch (South East Asia) Pte LtdCommittee Chair
Mr Tay Beng Chai PartnerBird & Bird ATMD LLPCommittee Member
Mr Dane Chamorro Senior Partner/Head of ASEAN, Control RisksControl Risks Group (S) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Nachimuthu Arunachalam ChairmanCutech Solutions & Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Valerie Ong Senior PartnerDentons Rodyk & Davidson LLPCommittee Member
Mr Frank Liu Associate Finance Director & Leader, Regional Business DevelopmentDow Chemical Pacific (Singapore) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Mavis Brittony Chua Senior Regional Public Affairs LeaderDow Chemical Pacific (Singapore) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Tonya Tan General ManagerEu Yan Sang Marketing Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Lee Sa Hean Managing DirectorGivaudan Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Shabbir H. Hasanbhai DirectorIndo Straits Trading Co (Pte) LtdCommittee Member
Mr Rohit Girdhar Vice President, Strategy & Market DevelopmentInfineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Mahadevan Srinivasan Senior VP, Head of Sales (ASEAN)Integro Technologies Pte LtdCommittee Member
Dr Dale Anderson Deputy Vice Chancellor - Head Of CampusJames Cook University Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Joseph Foo Managing DirectorJason Electronics (Pte) LtdCommittee Member
Mr Benjamin Ong PartnerKPMG Advisory Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Georges Barbey Country RepresentativeLanxess Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Andrea Bagoly Operations Manager,DistributionLEGO Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Lizum Mishra Senior Manager, Government and Public Affairs, APACLEGO Singapore Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Lionel Steinitz Chief Executive OfficerLYS Energy Services Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Dominique Tan Partner, AuditMazars LLPCommittee Member
Mr Kunio Fukumoto Department Head, General Affairs, Hr & Coordination DeptMitsubishi CorporationCommittee Member
Mr Aketa Jun Deputy COOMitsui & Co (Asia Pacific) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Roland Lee General ManagerNgo Chew Hong Edible Oil Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Henry Chan Wee Khiong Chief Executive OfficerNinebot Asia Pte LtdCommittee Member
Ms Sandra Reich Head of German Desk, Asia PacificNorddeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale Nord/LBCommittee Member
Mr Lee Eng Kian PartnerPKF-CAP LLPCommittee Member
Mr Tham Tuck Seng Partner, AssurancePricewaterhouseCoopers LLPCommittee Member
Ms Theresa Chin Moi Lan Consultant/Working Minds Facilitator With Health Promotion BoardQuest People Services LLPCommittee Member
Dr Terence Chong Director, Office of International RelationsRepublic PolytechnicCommittee Member
Mr Rajan Menon Founder - Senior ConsultantRHTLaw Taylor Wessing LLPCommittee Member
Mr Steffen Hessel Regional HeadRobert Bosch (South East Asia) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Tommy Leong Zone President, East Asia & JapanSchneider Electric South East Asia (HQ) Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Lawrence Yip Senior VP/Chief Marketing Officer, Vietnam Investment PromotionSembcorp Parks Management Pte LtdCommittee Member
Mr Kai Taraporevala Managing DirectorTethys Ventures (Singapore) Pte LtdCommittee Member